My Success

January 24, 2010 at 5:27 pm | Posted in My results, Weight Management | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

So far, at the time of writing, I have gained over 8 KG’s, thats about 17.2lbs or 1.5 stone for those of you using different systems.

For someone like me, who found it very hard to gain weight in the past, to gain weight and muscle without needing a gym or eating extra food, to feel healthier without eating much fruit, and to be looking better than ever before, this is an absolutely wonderful feeling.

All the times I attempted to gain weight before and failed, left me feeling like it was simply impossible for me.

Now I feel there is no such thing as the wrong body type.

  • Metabolism is not an excuse
  • Time or money is not an excuse
  • Laziness is not an excuse

Why? Because there is always another alternative to explore, and for me, that alternative, the successful alternative, was gaining weight with Herbalife.

Me in May 2009.




December 2009.


No more excuses, we can all change our bodies. We were not made to be a certain way, we were made to learn how to make ourselves a certain way.

It’s 2010 already. New Decade, New You.

And I want to be the one to help you:

  • Gain weight
  • Lose weight
  • Manage weight
  • Feel great

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.